Sam & Dave - The Very Best of Sam & Dave

13.99 €

Toote detailid

Barcode: 0081227985165
Plaadifirma: Rhino Flashback
Välja antud: 2009-07-28
Ühikuid: 1
Artist Sam & Dave



Lood [CD1]

  1. Soul Sister, Brown Sugar
  2. Everybody Got To Believe In Somebody
  3. Can't You Find Another Way (of Doing It)
  4. You Don't Know What You Mean To Me
  5. Wrap It Up
  6. I Thank You
  7. Soul Man
  8. I Can't Stand Up For Falling Down
  9. Soothe Me
  10. Small Portion of Your Love
  11. When Something is Wrong With My Baby
  12. You Got Me Hummin'
  13. Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
  14. I Take What I Want
  15. You Don't Know Like I Know
  16. Hold On, I'm Coming
Tavapärane tarneaeg 30 päeva